The IEEE Tunisia Section is offering every year the following awards for IEEE sub-units in Tunisia and IEEE members in Tunisia:


Nomination Deadline: 12 December 2022

Nomination form: <online form> (available via your <link>)

The nomination form should be well written and includes all details that will endorse the nomination.

The winners will be selected by the Awards & Recognition Committee.


Awards & Recognition Committee: